School Holiday Program

CLUB KIDS - earlwood - School Holiday Program

The Club Kids earlwood School Holiday Program - sep/oct 2015
All activities in this school holiday program are FREE after the initial entry fee!
CALL US ON 02 8507 0584
FREE BUFFET BREAKFAST WITH YOUR FAVOURTIE CHARACTERS EVERY MORNING OF THE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS.
BOOKINGS ARE ESSENTIAL SO CALL US ON 8507 0584 TO BOOK A SEAT FOR YOUR CHILD.
  • Monday 21st Dec
    Rudolph Appearance 11:00AM
    Rudolph Appearance
    Today Rudolph will be making an appearance at 11AM.
  • Tuesday 22nd Dec
    Rudolph Appearance 11:00AM
    Rudolph Appearance
    Today Rudolph will be making an appearance at 11AM.
  • Wednesday 23rd Dec
    Rudolph Appearance 11:00AM
    Rudolph Appearance
    Today Rudolph will be making an appearance at 11AM.
  • Thursday 24th Dec
    Rudolph Appearance 11:00AM - 03:00 PM
    Rudolph Appearance
    Today Rudolph will be making an appearance at 11AM. Closing At 3pm Today.
  • Friday 25th Dec
    Merry Christmas CLOSED
    Merry Christmas
    CLOSED
  • Monday 28th Dec
    Free Popper 11:00AM - 03:00PM
    Free Popper
    Closing At 3pm Today
  • Tuesday 29th Dec
    Free Popper 11:00AM - 03:00PM
    Free Popper
    Closing At 3pm Today
  • Wednesday 30th Dec
    Free Popper 11:00AM - 03:00PM
    Free Popper
    Closing At 3pm Today
  • Thursday 31st Dec
    Free Popper 11:00AM - 03:00PM
    Free Popper
    Closing At 3pm Today
  • Friday 01st Jan
    Happy New Year CLOSED
    Happy New Year
    CLOSED
  • Monday 04th Jan
    Mickey 11:00AM
    Mickey
    Mickey will be joining us at 11am for some Clubhouse Fun!
  • Tuesday 05th Jan
    Peppa Pig!! 11:00AM
    Peppa Pig!!
    Peppa Pig will be visiting for photos at 11am.
  • Wednesday 06th Jan
    Frozen Fun 11:00AM
    Frozen Fun
    Olaf will be visiting for some photos
    and cuddles!
  • Thursday 07th Jan
    Tattoos 11:00AM
    Tattoos
    Join our crazy airbrush tattoo clown
    for airbrush tattoos at 11am!
  • Friday 08th Jan
    Fairyfriday! 11:00AM
    Fairyfriday
    Fairy Bread Making with Fairy
    Sparkle herself! 11am
  • Monday 11th Jan
    Frozen Fun 11:00AM
    Frozen Fun
    Join Elsa & Olaf for a Frozen Sing A Long. Frozen snow cones for everyone!
  • Tuesday 12th Jan
    Ninja Turtle!!11:00AM
    Ninja Turtle
    Ninja Turtle will be visiting today with lollipops for everyone! 11am
  • Wednesday 13th Jan
    Plaster Painting 11:00AM
    Plaster Painting
    Paints, Moulds& Aprons supplied 11am
  • Thursday 14th Jan
    Free Popper Day 11:00AM
    Free Popper
  • Friday 15th Jan
    Face Paint Friday!11:00AM
    Face Paint Friday
    Join Tinkerbell as she paints little hearts, flowers, spiders and more on all of the Club Kids Munchkins cheeks!
  • Monday 18th / 25th Jan
    Crazy Hair Day! 11:00AM
    Crazy Hair Day
  • Tuesday 19th / 26th Jan
    Disco Discodisco!11:00AM - 03:00 PM
    Disco Disco Disco
    11am is Disco Time with our funky disco diva, disco lights, bubbles, prizes & more!
  • Wednesday 20th / 27th Jan
    Plaster Painting 11:00AM
    Plaster Painting
    Paints, Moulds& Aprons supplied 11am
  • Tuesday 21st / 28th Jan
    Crazy Hair Day 11:00AM
    Crazy Hair Day
  • Friday 22nd / 29th Jan
    Craft11:00AM
    Craft
    Craft Time 11AM!